Cee’s oddball photo challenge: week 20

Saw this and thought of you….r photo challenge Cee!

oddball toilet
Went venturing out one day in the hope of finding vultures on the ground to photograph and had stopped in area where we had spotted them on passing. Unfortunately just as we stopped to turn the car around a motorbike revved passed and they all took to the air thus my opportunity had passed. Nevertheless we got out of the car and had a wee walk around hoping they might reappear. They did not. However, I did find this loo perched neatly under a bush, completely undisturbed by the motorbike and passing photographers (me). My husband never understood why I photographed this but for some reason I did, and now I know why… it has it’s place in Cee’s oddball photo challenge
oddball (1)
And whilst on the subject of facilities in odd places… I photographed this bathroom sink in the narrow streets of Castellar de la Frontera, Andalusia Spain
2 thoughts on “Cee’s oddball photo challenge: week 20

  1. I used to have some friends who had some undeveloped property in the Colorado, Rocky Mountains. They had a toilet sitting in a semi private area. Guests couldn’t see the person using it, but one got some view of the mountains while sitting.

Leave a Reply

